Paymaya

Get P100 for FREE when you sign-up to PayMaya using my invite code! Send money, buy load, scan-to-pay and more! Register using my invite code and you’ll receive your P100 gift after you sign-up, upgrade and add money to your account. Download and register here: https://p85qk.app.goo.gl/4M9Y

My Invite Code is 3mlfgo0

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jessa's eJournal

Jessa May de Guzman

EDS 103 - Theories of Learning

Professional Teaching Certification 3rd Trimester

Jessa's E-Journal

HI. I am Jessa May de Guzman. Welcome to my blog.

UPOU PTC Course - Alexander F. Avellanosa

EDS 103 - Theories of Learning 3t 2016-2017

Principles of Teaching Ejournal

E-Journal of G. Bautista for Principles of Teaching

Hopeful Sojourner

*a journey into joyful learning*

EDS 111 (3T-2016) - Principles of Teaching

Professional Teaching Certification 3rd Trimester

Maricor P. Espinas

Professional Teaching Certificate (PTC)

My E-Journal for University

I like to learn and experience.

Dreem on!

dreemer mayamay

The Learning Teacher

An avenue for reflections of the learnings of a teacher.

Thoughts to go

reflections from the skies to the school

Kaye's Korner

Reflections of a teacher in training

letmymindthink

Akodiay si Jared M. Valenzuela

Theories of Learning

Ejournal Blogs

Live in the moment

The most simple things can bring the most happiness.

Lesley Anne Tampoc

Do not wait for a thing to happen instead make it happen

EULOGIO L. PRAJES JR. "GIO"

Learning Journey of Life as Educator

EULOGIO L. PRAJES JR "GIO" ID no. 2016-30386

My learning journey of EDS 111 3T- 2016-2017

The Center for Transformative Teaching & Learning

The Center for Transformative Teaching & Learning promotes innovative, research-driven teaching that develops each individual student's potential as a learner.

One teaches, two learn

This site serves as my eJournal as I am learning how to learn and teach.

noemiechague

Your Efficient and Productive VA

ERNEE BROWN

My Insights on Education

the Academian

the Official Publication of Academia de Lipa

missladydazha

teacher in the making

The Fangirl as a Student

An eJournal by Ma. Aiza Patricia Acoba

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Mohammad Nur Jikiri Inggilan

I have created this site for my University of the Philippines Open University e-journal in Professional Teaching Certification. Feel free to discover it!.